Exhibiting & Sponsorship: 
Leah Jurado
Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6403 2176
Email:
 leah.jurado@singex.com

Alwin Seow
Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6403 2149

Email: alwin.seow@singex.com

Marketing & Communications: 
Linda Christina
Manager (Events Marketing)
Tel: +65 6403 2126
Email:
 linda.christina@singex.com


 

For exhibitors who wish to exhibit at Tyrexpo Africa, please contact our agents below closest to you. 
 

For South Africa
Twala Boco
11 Outeniqua Road, Finsbury, Randfontein
South Africa, 1759
Tel: +27 82 812 5456

Email: twala.boco@tyrexpoafrica.com

 
For China:
China United Rubber Corporation (CURC)
15/f, Entry C, No.19 Xiaoying Rd
Chaoyang Dist, Beijing, 100101, P.R. China
Tel: +86 10 5377 9793 
Fax: +86 10 5377 9608
Contact person: Coco Chen
Email:
 expo@chrubber.com
Webwww.chrubber.com
 
Shanghai ZEN3 International
10F, No.218, Xiandai Mansion
Xiangyang Road(s), Shanghai, China 200031
Tel: +86 21 5509 3100
Fax: +86 21 5508 7870
Contact person: 
Cicki Cao
Email:
 cickicao@zczen3.com
Web: www.zczen3.com
 

For India:
SingEx Exhibitions (India) Private Limited
Unit 206, Second Floor Tower B,
Millenium Plaza Sector 27, Sushant Lok 1, Gurgaon 122002
Tel: +91 99 9903 2445
Contact person: Rahul Bhatia

Email: rahul.bhatia@singex.com

 

For GCC Region (Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and UAE):

Gateway Marketing Consultants:
P.O Box 27669, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 
Tel: +971 4 265 1719
Fax: +971 4 269 2151 
Mob: +971506940602
Contact Person: Mr. Hasan
Email: sales@africa-business.com
Web: www.africa-business.com

 

For Taiwan:
THETW CO., LTD.
12F-1, No.67, Sec.1, Yonghe Rd., Yonghe Dist.,
New Taipei City 23445, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 3233 2890
Fax: +886 2 3233 2891
Contact person: Ben Huang
Email: ben_huang@thetw.com